5 shares, 52 points
Posted: Apr 17, 2019 - 11:08 PM
Updated: Apr 21, 2019 - 12:25 AM

Ubisoft announced the release date for the newest episodes of the second post-launch story arc of Assassin’s Creed® Odyssey called The Fate of Atlantis. The first episode called Fields of Elysium will be released on April 23rd. Players will continue their Odyssey in the Greek afterlife to reveal the great secrets that lie in the ancient realms of the gods.

As the story of Fields of Elysium develops, players will travel across Elysium to reveal the evil secrets within this heavenly realm as they acquire new legendary gear and weapons. This episode also introduces the new Ability enhancements which can alter existing abilities and their functions allowing players to make small adjustments to their playstyles.

Following the first story arc, Legacy of the First Blade, The Fate of Atlantis will see the main character defy deities, face terrifying beasts, and form connections with new characters. After Fields of Elysium releases on April 23rd, the second episode, Torment of Hades, and the third episode, Judgment of Atlantis, will complete the second story arc mid-2019 on all platforms.

In This Article

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey
Xbox One
Don't be mean, enjoy and respect others. Report bad behavior.


Your email address will not be published.